Athena Graphics is proud of its partnership with doQmind

Friday 1 October 2021

Athena Graphics is proud to announce that they have partnered with software provider doQmind. DoQmind offers a tailor-made, simple and intuitive software platform that helps streamline packaging workflow. This allows products to be brought to market faster and more efficiently.

 

“We are proud of our partnership with doQmind and excited about the new opportunities we will develop. Together we will work on innovative products and services that meet all customer needs and desires,” said CEO Ignace Cosaert.

 

The website will be launched on Friday 1 October. Especially for the launch, there is an action whereby interested parties can get the module ‘Analytics’ for free for two months.

 

Via the ‘Analytics’ module, Key Performance Indicators (KPIs) can be requested. KPIs are indispensable for keeping track of an organisation’s performance in a practical and simple manner. These key figures provide an insight into the business results. By monitoring these data, one can keep a finger on the pulse and intervene in time if necessary.

 

For more information contact your Athena contact person or mail to info@athena-graphics.be.

 

Click here to follow doQmind on LinkedIn for updates and news.

Athena Graphics est fière de son partenariat avec doQmind

vendredi 1 octobre 2021

Athena Graphics est fière d’annoncer qu’elle a conclu un partenariat avec le fournisseur de logiciels doQmind. DoQmind propose une plateforme logicielle sur mesure, simple et intuitive, qui permet de rationaliser le flux de travail des emballages. Les produits peuvent ainsi être mis sur le marché plus rapidement et plus efficacement.

 

« Nous sommes fiers de notre partenariat avec doQmind et enthousiasmés par les nouvelles opportunités que nous allons développer. Ensemble, nous travaillerons sur des produits et services innovants qui répondent à tous les besoins et désirs des clients », a déclaré l’administrateur délégué Ignace Cosaert.

 

Le site web sera lancé le vendredi 1er octobre. À l’occasion du lancement, une action est prévue pour permettre aux personnes intéressées d’obtenir gratuitement le module « Analytics » pendant deux mois.

 

Les indicateurs clés de performance (ICP) peuvent être récupérés via le module « Analytics ». Les ICP sont indispensables pour suivre les performances d’une organisation de manière pratique et simple. Ces chiffres clés donnent un aperçu des résultats de l’entreprise. En surveillant ces données, on peut prendre le pouls de la situation et agir à temps si nécessaire.

 

Pour plus d’informations, contactez votre personne de contact chez Athena ou envoyez un e-mail à info@athena-graphics.be.

Cliquez ici et suivez doQmind sur LinkedIn pour les mises à jour et les nouvelles.