Athena Graphics participates in Packaging Innovations Amsterdam

Friday 1 October 2021

On 17 and 18 November Athena Graphics will participate in Packaging Innovations in Taets Amsterdam. Packaging Innovations is the exclusive marketing driven packaging event of the Benelux. The event brings a collection of new insights and ideas for the primary packaging.

 

Athena Graphics will present the latest technologies Digimarc and Bellissima. Digimarc is an ‘invisible’ barcode which can carry unlimited information and thus conveys a wide range of properties such as better traceability through the supply chain, faster scanning times at the checkout, more efficient recycling, thus contributing to sustainability, … .

 

Thanks to Bellissima, prints are produced with unequalled quality and there are no colour deviations in case of misregistration. Using four-colour printing, the screening produces uniform full-colour and moiré-free prints.

 

In addition, doQmind will also be presented at the fair. Athena Graphics is reseller of this packaging management software with which managing packaging has never been easier.

 

Do you want more information? Visit us between 10h and 18h at stand C106.

 

For more information about this exhibition: https://www.packaging-innovations.nl/en/

Athena Graphics participe au salon Packaging Innovations Amsterdam

vendredi 1 octobre 2021

Les 17 et 18 novembre, Athena Graphics participera au salon Packaging Innovations à Taets Amsterdam. Packaging Innovations est l’événement exclusif du Benelux en matière d’emballage axé sur le marketing. L’événement apporte une collection de nouvelles perspectives et idées pour l’emballage primaire.

 

Athena Graphics présentera les dernières technologies Digimarc et Bellissima. Digimarc est un

code-barres « invisible » qui peut contenir un nombre illimité d’informations et qui présente donc un large éventail de propriétés, telles qu’une meilleure traçabilité tout au long de la chaîne d’approvisionnement, des temps de lecture plus courts aux caisses, un recyclage plus efficace, contribuant ainsi à la durabilité, … .

 

Grâce à Bellissima, les impressions sont produites avec une qualité inégalée et il n’y a pas de variation de couleur quand le repérage n’est pas bon. Grâce à l’impression en quadrichromie, le tramage permet d’obtenir des aplats réguliers et sans moiré.

 

En outre, doQmind sera également présenté au salon. Athena Graphics est revendeur de ce logiciel de gestion des emballages avec lequel la gestion des emballages n’a jamais été aussi facile.

 

Vous voulez plus d’informations ? Venez nous rendre visite entre 10h et 18h au stand C106.

 

Pour plus d’informations sur cette exposition : https://www.packaging-innovations.nl/en/