Hamillroad chooses Athena Graphics as preferred partner for Bellissima

Friday 2 July 2021

British prepress company Hamillroad Software has chosen Athena Graphics as its preferred sales partner for Bellissima Digitally Modulated Screening (DMS) in the Benelux and France.

 

Ignace Cosaert, CEO at Athena Graphics: “We are constantly investing in new technologies and innovations to help our customers stay ahead of the competition. At Athena, we believe Bellissima DMS technology is a game changer in the flexo printing industry.”

 

Thanks to Bellissima DMS, prints are produced with unmatched quality and colour shifts in case of misregistration are eliminated. Using four-colour printing, the screening delivers smooth flat tints and moiré free prints.

 

Printing press problems such as bouncing, barring and slurring are significantly reduced and in some cases eliminated. Bellissima DMS also delivers on ink savings. The result is an unseen quality of printing, particularly in flexible substrates, that was previously unobtainable.

Hamillroad Software choisit Athena Graphics comme partenaire privilégié de Bellissima

vendredi 2 juillet 2021

Hamillroad Software, l’entreprise prépresse britannique, a choisi Athena Graphics comme partenaire privilégié de Bellissima Digitally Modulated Screening (DMS) au Benelux et en France.

 

Ignace Cosaert, administrateur délégué d’Athena Graphics : “Nous investissons constamment dans les nouvelles technologies et les innovations pour aider nos clients à garder une longueur d’avance sur la concurrence. Chez Athena, nous sommes convaincus que la technologie Bellissima sera un vrai facteur de progression dans le secteur de l’impression flexographique. »

 

Grâce à Bellissima vous produirez des impressions d’une qualité inégalée et il n’y a pas de variation de couleur quand le repérage n’est pas bon. Grâce à l’impression en quadrichromie, le tramage permet d’obtenir des aplats réguliers et sans moiré.

 

Des problèmes tels que la vibration générée par le bord d’attaque du cliché, le glissement du support d’impression et les défauts dus à un mauvais état de pignons sont considérablement réduits et dans certains cas éliminés. Bellissima DMS garantit également des économies d’encre. Le résultat est une qualité d’impression sans précédent, en particulier sur des substrats flexibles, ce qui était impossible jusque-là.