Online brand management

My Athena

The Portal provides online services for customers to manage the orders placed with Athena Graphics. Besides an overview of the status you can use it as an online approving cycle. Compare is the most easy-to-use stand-alone solution to compare artwork files.

 

If you would like more information, please contact us.

 

DAM

DAM offers a central repository for all your media, prepress files, cutter guides, logos,… .This is what they call a Digital Asset Management (DAM). Managing the content of multiple packages will become piece of cake.

 

If you would like more information, please contact us.

DAM+

Would you like to have your packaging approved in a simple and efficient way independent of Athena Graphics? Our user-friendly tool DAM+ makes it possible.

 

If you would like more information, please contact us.

Compare+

Compare+ is an extended version of Compare, because you can upload external pdf-files and compare them. Even when they are not integrated in ‘My Athena’.

 

If you would like more information, please contact us.

PM

This user-friendly project management module helps you to streamline your work and brings efficiency in the processes of your organization. By this module, a planning of all tasks can be made upfront in order to meet your deadlines.

 

If you would like more information, please contact us.

Webshop

Webshop is a flexible online system to transfer graphic and administrative files of your orders. Thanks to this unique web tool customers can upload their data and follow up the job online in the different production stadia.

If you would like more information, please contact us.

Online brand management

My Athena

Le Portal dispose de services en ligne dédiés aux clients par lesquels ils peuvent gérer les commandes qu’ils ont placées chez Athena Graphics. Vous pouvez l’utiliser comme un cycle d’approbation en ligne de votre commande, un cycle dont vous pourrez suivre l’évolution en temps réel. Compare est la solution autonome la plus facile pour comparer vos fichiers packaging.

 

Si vous voulez plus d’informations, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

DAM

DAM offre un dépôt central pour tous vos médias: images, fichiers de prépresse, cutter guides, logos,… Ceci est ce qu’on appelle un système de Digital Asset Management. Grâce à cet outil la gestion de vos emballages n’est plus un souci.

 

Si vous voulez plus d’informations, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

DAM+

Souhaitez-vous que votre emballage soit approuvé de manière extrêmement simple, efficace et indépendante d’Athena? Ceci est possible grâce au outil convivial DAM+.

 

Si vous voulez plus d’informations, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Compare+

Compare+ est la version étendue de Compare. Par cet outil vous pouvez télécharger et comparer des fichiers pdf externes, même ceux qui ne sont pas intégrés dans ‘My Athena’.

 

Si vous voulez plus d’informations, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

PM

Ce module de gestion de projet qui est facilement utilisable vous aide à simplifier votre travail et à mettre de l’efficacité dans les processus de votre organisation. Grâce à ce module, vous projetez tous vos plans d’avance et ainsi vous respectez vos dates limite.

 

Si vous voulez plus d’informations, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Webshop

Webshop est un système flexible en ligne pour transmettre vos fichiers graphiques et administratifs de vos commandes. Grâce à cet outil unique les clients peuvent télécharger leurs données et effectuer le suivi de leurs projets dans les différentes phases de production.

Si vous voulez plus d’informations, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.